• LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Cetaceans of the Red Sea

The Red Sea is home to sixteen species of dolphins, Eight species out of them are regularly
observed: Common Bottlenose Dolphin, Indopacific Bottlenose dolphin, Spinner Dolphin,
Pantropical Spotted Dolphin, false killer whale, Risso’s Dolphin, Humpback Dolphin and
the Bryde’s Whale. the other eight are considered rare.

Cetaceans of the Red Sea - Red Sea Proje
Red Sea Dolphins Project.png

Learn more about

Red Sea Dolphins Project

Download your FREE copy in High-Resolution of the

Dolphins Conservation Digital Tools

from the Red Sea Dolphins Project section our E-Library